Order Now

Our Team

   

  


American Made


Customer Service

customerservice@meatsbylinz.com

Accounts Payable

accountspayable@meatsbylinz.com

Accounts Receivable

accountsreceivable@meatsbylinz.com

Our Team

Frank Luna 

Vice President of Sales

fluna@meatsbylinz.com

John Majchrowicz

Chief Operating Officer

jmajchrowicz@meatsbylinz.com

         

              Sales

Chicago area

Rich Parenti

Sales Account Manager

rparenti@meatsbylinz.com

Dan Polz

Sales Account Manager

dpolz@meatsbylinz.com

Scott Bross

Sales Account Manager

sbross@meatsbylinz.com

Texas

Camille Ballay

Sales Manager

cballay@meatsbylinz.com

Dustin Clary

Dallas Plant Manager

dclary@meatsbylinz.com

Southeastern US & Caribbean

Bruce Schlund

East & Caribbean Region Manager

bschlund@meatsbylinz.com

South Florida

Harry Roberts

Cruise Line Specialist

hroberts@meatsbylinz.com

Western United States

Camille Ballay

Sales Manager

cballay@meatsbylinz.com

International

Frank Huizenga

International Sales/HACCP Director

fhuizenga@meatsbylinz.com

         

         Operations

Mike Luna

Vice President of Operations

mluna@meatsbylinz.com

Becky Robbins

Manager of Administration

brobbins@meatsbylinz.com

Chris Snodgrass

Plant Manager/ IT Maintenance

csnodgrass@meatsbylinz.com

Felicia Blitstein

Human Resources

fblitstein@meatsbylinz.com

Sue Linz

Accounts Receivable

slinz@meatsbylinz.com

Matt Lewman

Purchasing

mlewman@meatsbylinz.com

Pat Nasella

Logistics

pnasella@meatsbylinz.com 

Matthew Rotroff

Marketing

mrotroff@meatsbylinz.com